Home Page
Club Information
Upcoming Events
Club Calendar
Officers and Committees
Acquiring a Golden Retriever/Puppy
MSGRC Member Litter Listing
Links and Resources
Eye Clinics and Pigmentary Uveitis (PU)

Members Only Page

Officers and Committees

Officers and Board Members for 2020-2021

  Please contact any of our Committee members if you have questions or suggestions.
 Denise Anderson
 Vice-President    Stephanie Olson
 Secretary    Kristine Preiss
 Treasurer    Rich Hawley
 Board Member
Field Chair
 Gwen Haynes
 Board Member Conformation Chair    

 Kathleen King

 Board Member Agility Chair  Cindy Mildbrand
 Board Member Obedience Chair  Janet Brown
 Board Member
 Trudy Davis

Below is a list of committees and their chairs.  If you are interested in serving on one of the committees, or if you have ideas to share or any questions, please contact the Chairperson listed.



Cindy Mildbrand


Kathleen King



 Janet Brown



 Gwen Haynes



 Trudy Davis

 Club Outreach

 Beverly Nolan            


 GRCA Delegate

 Danette Schloeder      





 [Home] [Refresh/Reload] [back to top]

Images & Text in this site are Copyright - DO NOT COPY!

Web By DogWebs.Biz